Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email Number
Abbott Victoria vabbott@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4347
Alvarez Jr. Rene ralvarez@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4368
Amoah-Forson Kwesi kwamoahforson@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4369
Babler Alyson ababler@fpschools.org 1-971-358-0084
Booth Heath hbooth@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4522
Boyes Spencer sboyes@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4526
Broadwell Nicole nbroadwell@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4529
Brown Brooke bbrown@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4559
Brownlee Nicholas nbrownlee@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4563
Bruinsma Casey cbruinsma@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4569
Caseman Christopher ccaseman@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4610
Chestang Jonathan jchestang@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4634
Coburn-paredes Violeta vcoburnparedes@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4650
Cook Kyanne kcook@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4672
Coumbs Derick dcoumbs@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4689
Culp Allen aculp@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4724
Ferguson Joseph jferguson@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4623
Fong Jerry jfong@fpschools.org 1-971-337-3570
Gonzalez Meghan mgonzalez@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0315
Greek Heather hgreek@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0320
Hastings Doria dhastings@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0370
Heckard Jennifer jheckard@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0373
Henry Chad chenry@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0385
Hertlein Lacey lhertlein@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0388
Hills Jill jhills@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0390
Hoghaug Thomas thoghaug@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0395
Howe Michelle mhowe@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0403
Hunt Owen ohunt@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0408
Iverson Brenna biverson@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0415
La Roe Catherine claroe@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0747
Luebke Josh joluebke@fpschools.org 1-971-358-0092
Lundgren Lucas llundgren@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0722
Marshall Kevin kmarshall@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0717
Marton Karrie kmarton@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0715
McElvain Shay smcelvain@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0706
Mead Steve smead@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0696
Miskar Kristen kmiskar@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0992
Nguyen Vinh vnguyen@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0967
Ortiz Eduardo eortiz@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0954
Plutko Anne aplutko@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0932
Pollard Julien jpollard@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0931
Presswood Maria mpresswood@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0926
Ramsey Natalie nramsey@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0920
Riggle Brian briggle@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0908
Robinson Jacob jrobinson@fpschools.org 1-253-244-4425
Romberg Andrew aromberg@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0760
Sexton Amy asexton@fpschools.org 1-971-3570-792
Sherry Scott ssherry@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0796
Speckert Kathryn kspeckert@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0814
Spitzer Pam pspitzer@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0816
Stakhovich Konstantin kstakhovich@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0819
Stanczyk Eric estanczyk@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0821
Sutton Sheena ssutton@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0834
Talbert Sienna stalbert@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0836
Towne Tristan ttowne@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0858
Tumbusch Chris ctumbusch@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0860
Van Gundy Alyssa avangundy@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0904
Verece  Amy averece@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0868
Von Rueden Elisabeth evonrueden@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0901
Von Rueden Mike mvon_rueden@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0903
Walter Erica ewalter@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0873
Ward Wayne wward@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0876
Waterbly Kimberly kwaterbly@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0879
Wilson Nicole nwilson@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0898
Zapanta Jamie jzapanta@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0659