Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email Number
Abbott Victoria vabbott@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4347
Alvarez Jr. Rene ralvarez@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4368
Babler Alyson ababler@fpschools.org 1-971-358-0084
Booth Heath hbooth@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4522
Boyes Spencer sboyes@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4526
Broadwell Nicole nbroadwell@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4529
Brown Brooke bbrown@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4559
Brownlee Nicholas nbrownlee@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4563
Bruinsma Casey cbruinsma@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4569
Caseman Christopher ccaseman@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4610
Coburn-Paredes Violeta vcoburnparedes@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4650
Cook Kyanne kcook@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4672
Coumbs Derick dcoumbs@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4689
Culp Allen aculp@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4724
Ferguson Joseph jferguson@fpschools.org 1-208-609-4623
Folitau Isaac lfolitau@fpschools.org TBD
Fong Jerry jfong@fpschools.org 1-971-337-3570
Gonzalez Meghan mgonzalez@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0315
Greek Heather hgreek@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0320
Heckard Jennifer jheckard@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0373
Herd Kamesha kherd@fpschools.org 1-971-358-0089 or 253-298-4750
Hertlein Lacey lhertlein@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0388
Hills Jill jhills@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0390
Hoghaug Thomas thoghaug@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0395
Howe Michelle mhowe@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0403
Hunt Owen ohunt@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0408
Iverson Brenna biverson@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0415
Las Dulce Chad clasdulce@fpschools.org TBD
Leon Jacob jaleon@fpschools.org TBD
Luebke Josh joluebke@fpschools.org 1-971-358-0092
Marshall Kevin kmarshall@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0717
Marton Karrie kmarton@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0715
McElvain Shay smcelvain@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0706
Mead Steve smead@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0696
Miskar Kristen kmiskar@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0992
Nguyen Vinh vnguyen@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0967
Ortiz Eduardo eortiz@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0954
Plutko Annie aplutko@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0932
Presswood Maria mpresswood@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0926
Riggle Brian briggle@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0908
Robinson Jacob jrobinson@fpschools.org 1-253-244-4425
Romberg Andrew aromberg@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0760
Sexton Amy asexton@fpschools.org 1-971-3570-792
Sherry Scott ssherry@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0796
Skolrud Carlo cskolrud@fpschools.org TBD
Speckert Kathryn kspeckert@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0814
Spitzer-Olson Pam pspitzer@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0816
Stakhovich Konstantin kstakhovich@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0819
Stanczyk Eric estanczyk@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0821
Summers-Smith Matthew msummerssmith@fpschools.org TBD
Tumbusch Chris ctumbusch@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0860
Van Gundy Alyssa avangundy@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0904
Verece  Amy averece@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0868
Von Rueden Lisa evonrueden@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0901
Von Rueden Mike mvon_rueden@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0903
Ward Wayne wward@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0876
Waterbly Kimberly kwaterbly@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0879
Wedde Sienna swedde@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0836
Wilson Nicole nwilson@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0898
Wright Rejie rwright@fpschools.org TBD
Zapanta Jamie jzapanta@fpschools.org 1-971-357-0659