Temporary Staff Contact Information

Name Email
Abbott Victoria vabbott@fpschools.org
Alvarez Jr. Rene ralvarez@fpschools.org
Babler Alyson ababler@fpschools.org
Baker Brandon bbaker@fpschools.org
Berggren Chris cberggren@fpschools.org
Booth Heath hbooth@fpschools.org
Boyer Christine cboyer@fpschools.org
Boyes Spencer sboyes@fpschools.org
Broadwell Nicole nbroadwell@fpschools.org
Brown Brooke bbrown@fpschools.org
Brownlee Nicholas nbrownlee@fpschools.org
Bruinsma Casey cbruinsma@fpschools.org
Budrevich-Ryan kbudrevichryan@fpschools.org
Caseman Christopher ccaseman@fpschools.org
Coburn-Paredes Violeta vcoburnparedes@fpschools.org
Coleman Chelsea ccoleman@fpschools.org
Cook Kyanne kcook@fpschools.org
Coumbs Derick dcoumbs@fpschools.org
Culp Allen aculp@fpschools.org
Ferguson Joseph jferguson@fpschools.org
Folitau Isaac lfolitau@fpschools.org
Fong Jerry jfong@fpschools.org
Gonzalez Meghan mgonzalez@fpschools.org
Greek Heather hgreek@fpschools.org
Harris Katie kharris@fpschools.org
Heckard Jennifer jheckard@fpschools.org
Herd Kamesha kherd@fpschools.org
Hertlein Lacey lhertlein@fpschools.org
Hills Jill jhills@fpschools.org
Hoghaug Thomas thoghaug@fpschools.org
Hohbein Jacob jhohbein@fpschools.org
Howe Michelle mhowe@fpschools.org
Hunt Owen ohunt@fpschools.org
Iverson Brenna biverson@fpschools.org
Lancaster Aidan alancaster@fpschools.org
Las Dulce Chad clasdulce@fpschools.org
Leon Jacob jaleon@fpschools.org
Luebke Josh joluebke@fpschools.org
Marshall Brenda brendamarshall@fpschools.org
Marshall Kevin kmarshall@fpschools.org
Marton Karrie kmarton@fpschools.org
Mc Elvain Shay smcelvain@fpschools.org
McMullen Meghan mccmullen@fpschools.org
Mead Steve smead@fpschools.org
Miles Kelly kmiles@fpschools.org
Miskar Kristen kmiskar@fpschools.org
Nguyen Vinh vnguyen@fpschools.org
Ortiz Eduardo eortiz@fpschools.org
Plutko Annie aplutko@fpschools.org
Presswood Maria mpresswood@fpschools.org
Riggle Brian briggle@fpschools.org
Robinson Jacob jrobinson@fpschools.org
Romberg Andrew aromberg@fpschools.org
Sexton Amy asexton@fpschools.org
Sherry Scott ssherry@fpschools.org
Skolrud Carlo cskolrud@fpschools.org
Speckert Kathryn kspeckert@fpschools.org
Spitzer-Olson Pam pspitzer@fpschools.org
Stakhovich Konstantin kstakhovich@fpschools.org
Stanczyk Eric estanczyk@fpschools.org
Summers-Smith Matthew msummerssmith@fpschools.org
Taylor, Rebecca rtaylor@fpschools.org
Tuivaiave Savali stuivaiave@fpschools.org
Tumbusch Chris ctumbusch@fpschools.org
Van Gundy Alyssa avangundy@fpschools.org
Verece  Amy averece@fpschools.org
Von Rueden Lisa evonrueden@fpschools.org
Von Rueden Mike mvon_rueden@fpschools.org
Ward Wayne wward@fpschools.org
Waterbly Kimberly kwaterbly@fpschools.org
Wedde Sienna swedde@fpschools.org
Wiest Angie awiest@fpschools.org
Wilson Nicole nwilson@fpschools.org
Wright Rejie rwright@fpschools.org
Zapanta Jamie jzapanta@fpschools.org