Staff Contact Information

Name Position Email
Abbott Victoria CTE/Art Teacher vabbott@fpschools.org
Alvarez Jr. Rene English Teacher ralvarez@fpschools.org
Babler Alyson English Teacher ababler@fpschools.org
Bond Jennifer CTE/Business Mgmt. Techer Jbond@fpschools.org
Booth Heath Social Studies Teacher hbooth@fpschools.org
Boyes Spencer Social Studies Teacher sboyes@fpschools.org
Broadwell Nicole PE Teacher nbroadwell@fpschools.org
Brownlee Nicholas SPED Teacher nbrownlee@fpschools.org
Bruinsma Casey Math Teacher cbruinsma@fpschools.org
Budrevich-Ryan Kevin English Teacher Kbudrevich@fpschools.org
Caseman Christopher CTE/Science ccaseman@fpschools.org
Coburn-Paredes Violeta World Languages Teacher vcoburnparedes@fpschools.org
Cook Kyanne English Teacher kcook@fpschools.org
Culp Allen CTE/Science aculp@fpschools.org
Ferguson Joseph Band Instructor jferguson@fpschools.org
Folitau Isaac CTE/American Sign Language Teacher ifolitau@fpschools.org
Fong Jerry CTE/Business Teacher jfong@fpschools.org
Gibson, Aaron Eco Design & Global Challenges Teacher agibson@fpschools.org
Gonzalez Meghan English Teacher mgonzalez@fpschools.org
Greek Heather Science Teacher hgreek@fpschools.org
Heckard Jennifer Social Studies Teacher jheckard@fpschools.org
Herd Kamesha Media/Librarian Technician kherd@fpschools.org
Hertlein Lacey SPED Teacher lhertlein@fpschools.org
Hills Jill Choir Teacher jhills@fpschools.org
Howe Michelle Support Center Teacher mhowe@fpschools.org
Hunt Owen Math Teacher ohunt@fpschools.org
Iverson Brenna English/Drama Teacher biverson@fpschools.org
Jones Patrick Support Center Teacher pjones@fpschools.org
Las Dulce Chance English Teacher clasdulce@fpschools.org
Lee, Christy English Teacher Chlee@fpschools.org
Leon Jacob English Teacher jaleon@fpschools.org
Luebke Josh Math Teacher joluebke@fpschools.org
Marton Karrie Health Teacher kmarton@fpschools.org
Mead Steve Math Teacher smead@fpschools.org
Nguyen Vinh Science Teacher vnguyen@fpschools.org
Nnoli Uri Counselor for students w/last names A-G
(long term sub for Jamie Zapanta)
unnoli@fpschools.org 
Ortiz Eduardo Counselor for students w/last names H-O eortiz@fpschools.org
Plutko Annie Counselor/Grad Coach/Running Start aplutko@fpschools.org
Presswood Maria Math Teacher mpresswood@fpschools.org
Riggle Brian JROTC Techer briggle@fpschools.org
Robinson Jacob SPED Teacher jrobinson@fpschools.org
Rodriguez  Julia World Languages Teacher/Spanish jrodriguez@fpschools.org
Rodriguez  Victor PE Teacher Jrodriguez@fpschools.org
Romberg Andrew Science Teacher aromberg@fpschools.org
Sexton Amy Support Center Teacher asexton@fpschools.org
Sherry Scott Social Studies Teacher ssherry@fpschools.org
Skolrud Carlo CTE/Art Teacher cskolrud@fpschools.org
Speckert Kathryn SPED Teacher kspeckert@fpschools.org
Spitzer-Olson Pam Social Studies Teacher pspitzer@fpschools.org
Stakhovich Konstantin Math Teacher kstakhovich@fpschools.org
Stanczyk Eric Social Studies Teacher estanczyk@fpschools.org
Summers-Smith Matthew Counselor for students w/last names P-Z msummersmith@fpschools.org
Tumbusch Chris CTE/Broadcasting Teacher ctumbusch@fpschools.org
Van Gundy Alyssa Math Intervention Specialist avangundy@fpschools.org
Von Rueden Lisa SPED Teacher evonrueden@fpschools.org
Von Rueden Mike Social Studies Teacher mvon_rueden@fpschools.org
Ward Wayne CTE/Engineering Teacher wward@fpschools.org
Waterbly Kimberly Science Teacher kwaterbly@fpschools.org
Wedde Sienna World Languages Teacher/Spanish swedde@fpschools.org
Williams Amy Math Teacher awilliams@fpschools.org
Williamson Adam Dean of Students Awilliamson@fpschools.org
Wilson Nicole ELA Intervention Specialist nwilson@fpschools.org
Wright Rejie English Teacher/Special Education rwright@fpschools.org
Zapanta Jamie
(OUT ON FAMILY LEAVE until April 2022)
Counselor for students w/last names A-G