Contact Us

Address: 12420 Ainsworth Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

Email: washington@fpschools.org 

Office Hours: 7:00am-2:30pm

Phone: (253) 298-4700

Fax: (253) 298-4715

 

School Leadership

Principal: Brent Whitemarsh
 
 
Assistant Principal: Joyce Knowles
jknowles@fpschools.org
 
Assistant Principal: Kyle Homad
khomad@fpschools.org
 
Dean of Students: Jonathan Chestang
jchestang@fpschools.org
 
Office Manager: Nancy Barber
nbarber@fpschools.org
 
Secretary to Assistant Principals: Madison Phipps
mphipps@fpschools.org
 
Attendance Coordinator: Annie Jaquez
ajaquez@fpschools.org
 
Cashier Coordinator: Lana Pedrique
lpedrique@fpschools.org