General Information

Message from the Principal

Dear Patriot Family,

We are off and running with the start of the 2023-24 school year. It has been energizing to have our students back on campus, roaming the hallways, hanging out together during lunches, and engaging in classroom discussions. Our teachers and support staff have put in much work to prepare for this school year, and it’s certainly had a positive impact on our school climate so far. As educators, our primary duty is to engage each student in meaningful, challenging, and rewarding educational experiences in a safe learning environment. We are committed to supporting your student on their path to graduation and success after high school. If you are new to the Patriot Family, we welcome you and look forward to building community with you in this endeavor. If you have been with us or are returning, we hope to strengthen our commitment to learn and grow as a collaborative team. I’m certain this year will bring its share of challenges, and we may stumble through a few of them as we learn together, but I’m confident this will be another amazing year at WHS – they always seem to turn out that way.

If you have any questions or suggestions about how to make Washington High School even better, I hope you won’t hesitate to reach out to me directly or bend my ear at an upcoming school event. Good luck this year and GO PATS!

Brent Whitemarsh

Principal

 

Brent Whitemarsh
Brent Whitemarsh
Principal
bwhitemarsh@fpschools.org
(253) 298-4700

Calendars & Bell Schedules

Washington Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3